Who We Are –

Mobile Nav

The Apsiz Team

Experts in optimising the delivery of commercial functions

Our team has a proven track record for improving commercial performance ensuring the delivery of high quality outcomes using best in class eCommerce applications. We have extensive experience in:

  • Public and private sectors
  • SMEs to multinational PLCs
  • Developing eCommerce modules to transform organisational capability
  • Managing some of the biggest global spend analytics contracts

David Shields FCIPS

Director

07920 768370

david.shields@apsiz.co.uk

View David Shields FCIPS's profile on LinkedIn

David has a strong track record of developing and implementing organisational strategies and process improvement, aligned to corporate goals within both the public and private sectors.

Read more...

Paddy Howlin MCIPS

Director

07770 584626

paddy.howlin@apsiz.co.uk

View Paddy Howlin MCIPS's profile on LinkedIn

Paddy has extensive experience of leading Category Management and Procurement teams to deliver significant and sustainable savings in a variety of commodity areas.

Read more...

Matthew Griffin FCIPS MSc

Lead Consultant

07572 428196

Matthew.Griffin@apsiz.co.uk

View Matthew Griffin FCIPS MSc's profile on LinkedIn

Matthew has extensive experience in supply chain and procurement across the NHS, Public Sector, financial services, manufacturing and utilities, gained through senior leadership roles in complex organisations.

Read more...

Tim Bett

Associate Director

0780 3123572

tim.bett@apsiz.co.uk

View Tim Bett's profile on LinkedIn

Tim has an impressive track record as an experienced procurement and supply chain professional. He is results focused, with broad category management and outsourcing experience and proven ability to deliver real and substantial savings.

Read more...

William Bailey

Associate Director

07470 113147

william.bailey@apsiz.co.uk

View William Bailey's profile on LinkedIn

William is an experienced and motivated procurement leader who has been instrumental in delivering procurement transformations, large complex end to end projects and developing teams to their full potential.

Read more...

Benjamin Whyatt

Head of Recruitment

07957 110952

benjamin.whyatt@apsiz.co.uk

View Benjamin Whyatt's profile on LinkedIn

Benjamin is a recent graduate from Manchester Metropolitan University receiving a BA Hons in Business Management.

Read more...

Hannah Warren

Recruitment Administrator

07917 016 637

Hannah.Warren@apsiz.co.uk

View Hannah Warren's profile on LinkedIn

Hannah is an award winning highly experienced recruitment and resourcing consultant, who has worked in the staffing and recruitment industry for many years.

Read more...